Mélodies de l’héroïne et dérivés, première partie (A à M)

Publié le par Cedef

L'héroïne, à la manière du LSD, a su inspirer des centaines de musiciens, que ce soit par fascination ou par aversion. Voici quelques exemples de groupes commerciaux ayant comme point commun une muse particulière...

Je présente donc le premier article d'une série de deux contenant les paroles de ses chansons dans leurs langues d'origine. Les textes sont en ordre alphabétique selon les noms des groupes, de A à M.

Si vous avez d'autres suggestions, je vous permets de me les proposer afin d'élargir mon amalgame de données.

 

 

 

The Cure - Heroin Face 

Spit out the shout of a warning

 

 Spit out the shout of a warning
Death is an honour with doubts
So you live in the end
And you mistrust the start
Because you don't think it counts
But you'll pay for yourself
You'll pay for yourself
You're just a heroin face
You see a heroin face in the mirror
And someone is clutching your breath
And you believe in the needle of night
You're only doing your best
But you'll pay for yourself
You'll pay for yourself
You believe in the needle of night
And someone is cluthing your breath


So you mistrust the start
By always running away
But you'll never come back
You're just a heroin face
Heroin face

 

 Dandy Warhols - Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth

Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth

I never thought you'd be a junkie because heroin is so passe

 

 And Today

If you think that I don't know about depression and emotional pain

You're insane

And your a fool who hasn't paid attention to a word that I say

 In a way

 I can't help but feel responsible, I always knew that you were insane

 With your pain

 But I never thought you'd be a junkie because heroin is so passe

 Heroin is so passe

Heroin is so passe 

 aah...

 So passe

 Now-a-day

 You never thought you'd get addicted, just be cooler in an obvious way

 I could say

 Shouldn't you of got a couple piercings and decided maybe that you were

gay In a way

 I can't help but feel responsible, I always knew that you were insane

 With your pain

 But I never thought you'd be a junkie because heroin is so passe

 Heroin is so passe

 Heroin is so passe

 Aaah...

 Heroin is so passe

 Heroin is so passe

 Heroin is so passe

 Aaah...

 

 

 

 

 

Dead Milkmen -

Junkie

My best friend is a junkie

He shoots up all day

Sometimes he even shits himself

What else can I say?

 

 

 

 

 Shoot up or shut up (x4)

If his girl don't score

He beats her black and blue

He wears his track marks like tattoos

I love to hear his junkie talk

 

 Whenever he talks on the sidewalk

My best friend is a junkie

It's sad but true

My best friend is a junkie

What does your best friend do?

My best friend is a junkie

He shoots up all day

Sometimes he even shits himself

What else can I say?

Shoot up or shut up (x4)

 

 

 

End - Heroin

Heroin

She has a,

she has a beautiful vein

She has a,

she has a beautiful vein

and she showed it to me,

yesterday.

He has a,

he has a beautiful vein

He has a,

he has a beautiful vein and he showed it to me,  

yesterday.

You have a,

you have a beautiful son     

  

You have a,

you have a beautiful son    

and if you give him to me,

I'll give it to you.

She had a,

she had a beautiful vein

She had a,

she had a beautiful vein

and I buried her body,

ten years ago.

 

 

 

 

  Frey Glenn - Smuggler's Blues

Smuggler's Blues Smuggler's blues


There's trouble on the streets tonight, I can feel it in my bones

I had a premonition, that he should not go alone

I knew the gun was loaded, but I didn't think he'd kill

Everything exploded and the blood began to spill

So baby, here's your ticket, put the suitcase in your hand

Here's a little money now, do it just the way we planned

You be cool for twenty hours and I'll pay you twenty grand

I'm sorry it went down like this,

And someone had to lose,

It's the nature of the business,

It's the smuggler's blues

Smuggler's blues

The sailors and pilots, the soldiers and the law,

The pay-offs and the rip-offs, and the things nobody saw

No matter if it's heroin, cocaine, or hash,

You've got to carry weapons 'cause you always carry cash

There's lots of shady characters, lots of dirty deals

Every name's an alias in case somebody squeals

It's the lure of easy money, it's got a very strong appeal

Perhaps you'd understand it better

Standin' in my shoes

It's the ultimate enticement,

It's the smuggler's blues

Smuggler's blues

See it in the headlines, you hear it every day

They say they're gonna stop it but it doesn't go away

They move it through Miami, sell it in L.A.

They hide it up in Telluride, I mean it's here to stay

It's propping up the governments in Columbia and ,

You ask any DEA man, he'll say, "There's nothin' we can do"

From the office of the President, right down to me and you, me and you

It's a losing proposition,

But one you can't refuse

It's the politics of contraband

It's the smuggler's blues

Smuggler's blues

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hair - Hashish

Hashish

Cocaine Heroin Opium LSD DMT STP, BLT A&P, IRT APC, Alcohol

Cigarettes, shoe polish and peyote

Dexadrine, benzedrine, methedrine

S-E-X and Y-O-U, Wow!

 

 

 

 

 Linkin Park

Heroin Song

 

 

 When i look into your eyes there’s nothing else to see
Nothing but my own mistakes staring back at me
I was best student in a class
Now all giving me ass
I just cannot hide sense of guilty
But i will follow my illness
To the possible lines
I’ll choose right decision
And show to world that i am not guilty by association
Go away you
Go away you
Go away you
Just like a heroin i’m falling apart
Breaking my heart my angel left me!

I’m too weak to face me
I never know why you run so far away, far away from me
I never know why you run so far away, far away
Far away me
Far away me
Far away me
Now you see heroin is the reason,
reason, reason…
I can’t tell you how to make it go
Now matter how i do how hard i try
I shouted the outside!
Fear, scary    Fear, scary                        
Fear, scary   Fear, scary 

Fear, scaryFear, scary   


   
                    

Lynyrd Skynyrd -

The Needle And The Spoon

Thirty days, lord and thirty nights
I'm comin' home on an airplane flight
Mama waitin' at the ticket line
Tell me son why do you stand there cryin'

(chorus)
It was the needle and the spoon
And a trip to the moon
Took me away, took me away
I've been feelin' so sick and tired
Got to get better, lord before I die
Seven doctors couldn't help my head, they said
You better quit, son before your dead
(chorus)
Quit the needle. Quit the spoon
Quit the trip to the moon
We gonna take you away. Lord, we gonna take you away

(spoken)
It was the needle and the spoon
I've seen a lot of people who thought they were cool
But then again, lord I've seen a lot of fools
Well, I hope you people, lord can hear what I say
You'll have your chance to hit it some day
(chorus)
Don't mess with the needle or a spoon
Or any trip to the moon
It'll take you away
Lord, their gonna bury you boy
Don't mess with the needle
Now I know, I know, I know...

 

 

 

 

 

Mano Solo

Au Creux De Ton Bras

 

 

 

 Ça fait des heures que tu l'attends
T'as mal aux os, t'as mal au dos
Tu transpires, c'est pas parce qu'il fait chaud
Et tu trembles, c'est pas parce que t'as froid
Et tu l'attends le salaud
Il prend son temps
Il sait qu'il aura ton argent
Tu ferais n'importe quoi
Pour l'avoir ton petit képa1
Tu voudrais la sentir déja au creux de ton bras
La femme de ceux qui n'en ont pas
Tu le vois venir de loin
C'est ton soleil qui revient
Avec sa sale petite gueule d'enculé
C'est sur que, ce mec-la, il va t'arnaquer
Mais, déja tu flippes2 comme un chien

De peur qu'il te dise qu'il n'a rien
Et quand il tend sa merde avec mépris
Tu vas meme jusqu'a lui dire merci

Tu cours dans une sanisette
Et la pour toi c'est la fete
Et la avec l'eau de la cuvette
Tu prépares ta petite dinette
Et quand enfin tu plantes ton pieu
Dans ton bras devenu noueux
Et que le rouge se mele au blanc
C'est la fin du tourment
Tu la sens maintenant au creux de ton bras
La femme de ceux qui n'en ont pas
Et tu piques du zen3 dans la rue
Et déja tu te souviens meme plus
Qui t'étais avant, du temps ou t'avais des couilles
Ou t'étais fier, du temps ou t'avais meme

T'avais meme des reves
Et tu piques du zen dans la rue
J'ai comme envie de te botter le cul
Mais j'ai bien trop peur de te casser en deux
Tellement que t'as l'air d'un petit vieux
Emmene-la au creux de ton bras
La femme de ceux qui n'en ont pas
Elle est vieille ta femme
Elle est trop vieille pour toi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jackson Michael - Morphine

Morphine Morphine

He got flat baby
Kick in the back baby
A heart attack baby
I need your body
A hot kiss honey
He's just a bitch baby
You make me sick baby

So unrelying
I'm such a swine baby
All down the line daddy
I hate your kind baby
So unreliable
A hot buzz bab He's one of us baby                          

Another drug baby
You so desire
Trust in me
Trust in me
Put all your trust in me
You're doin' morphine
Hoo!
They got place baby
Kicked in the face baby
You hate your race baby

You're just a liar
Your every lick baby
Your dog's a bitch baby
You make me sick baby
You soul survivor
She never cut from me
She never cut baby
I had to work baby
You just a rival
Always to please daddy
Right up and leave daddy
You're throwing shame daddy
So undesirable
Trust in me
Just in me
Put all your trust in me
You're doin' morphine
Go'on babe

Relax
This won't hurt you
Before I put it in
Close your eyes and count to 10
Don't cry
I won't convert you
There's no need to dismay
Close your eyes and drift away
Demerol
Demerol
Oh God he's taking Demerol
Demerol
Demerol
Oh God he's taking Demerol
He's tried
Hard to convince her
To be over what he had
Today he wants it twice as bad
Don't cry
I won't resent you

Yesterday you had his trust
Today he's taking twice as much
Demerol
Demerol
Oh God he's taking demerol
Hee-hee-hee
Demerol
Demerol
Oh my Oh God it's Demerol
Hee
Oooh
Oh!
He got shit baby
Your dog's a bitch baby
You make me sick baby

You are a liar
Is truth a game daddy
To win the fame baby
It's all the same baby
You're so reliable
Trust in me
Trust in me
Put all your trust in me
She's doin' morphine
Hoo!
You just sit around just talkin' nothing
You're takin' morphine
Hoo!
Go'on baby
You just sit around just talking about it
You're takin' morphine
Hoo-hoo!

Just sit around just talking nothing about it
You're takin' morphine
You just sit around just talking about it
You're taking morphine
You just sit around just talkin' nothin'
And takin' morphine
Hoo-hoo
I'm going down baby
You're talkin' Morphine
Go'on baby!
Hoo!
Hoo!
Morphine!
Do it!
Hoo!
He's takin' morphine
Morphine!
Morphine!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publié dans heroinechic

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article